School Staff & Contact List

Main Phone: 406-756-4560 - Fax: 406-756-4570
Superintendent / Principal: Amy Piazzola (extension 212)
Main Office: Jody Harp (extension 210)
District Clerk: Heather Mumby (extension 211)


Staff Directory


Image of AhlesBecky Ahles, Becky - Lil' Mustangs Teacher

Bahles@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of AhlesJoel Ahles, Joel - Health Enhancement

jahles@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of BakerChuck Baker, Chuck - Paraprofessional

cbaker@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of BauerCatherine Bauer, Catherine - Teacher & Assistant Principal

cbauer@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of BeliceLara Belice, Lara - 7th Grade Teacher

lbelice@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of BensonLinda Benson, Linda - Office Manager

lindab5@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of ButtsSierra Butts, Sierra - Kindergarten Teacher

sierrab@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of ByrneSusi Byrne, Susi - Fifth Grade Teacher

sbyrne@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of CronkMichelle Cronk, Michelle - Paraprofessional

mcronk@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of CumbaneJennie Cumbane, Jennie - Eighth Grade Teacher

jcumbane@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of DullKrisha Dull, Krisha - Paraprofessional

kdull@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of DupeaBethany Dupea, Bethany - Kindergarten Teacher

bdupea@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of FoxDana Fox, Dana - Paraprofessional

dfox@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of GibsonBetsy Gibson, Betsy - Librarian

bgibson@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of HarpJody Harp, Jody - Administrative Assistant

jharp@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of HillCalvin Hill, Calvin - IT & Technical Support


Image of HuffieldShelly Huffield, Shelly - Custodian

mhuffield@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of KauffmanDebbie Kauffman, Debbie - Paraprofessional

dkauffman@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of KellerDebbie Keller, Debbie - Paraprofessional

dkeller@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of LarsenCamille Larsen, Camille - Sixth Grade Teacher

clarsen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of LimberisShannon Limberis, Shannon - Third Grade Teacher

slimberis@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of LutgenLaurie Lutgen, Laurie - Special Ed Teacher

llutgen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of MorrisJeph Morris, Jeph - Music/GT/Distance Learning Director

jmorris@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of MumbyHeather Mumby, Heather - Business Manager/District Clerk

heatherm@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of ParksMolly Parks, Molly - 3rd Grade Teacher

mparks@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of PedersenAnnelies Pedersen, Annelies - Counselor

atpedersen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of PedersenMichael Pedersen, Michael - 7th Grade Teacher

mpedersen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of PetteeJoan Pettee, Joan - Paraprofessional

jpettee@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of PiazzolaAmy Piazzola, Amy - Superintendent/Principal

apiazzola@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of PootonJulie Pooton, Julie - Paraprofessional

jpooton@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of RasmussenAmanda Rasmussen, Amanda - Kindergarten Teacher

arasmussen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of ReedAbby Reed, Abby - Special Education Teacher

areed@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of RobinLori Robin, Lori - First Grade Teacher

lrobin@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of SkeesKristen Skees, Kristen - Food Service Director

kskees@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of StultzLee Stultz, Lee - Fourth Grade Teacher

lstultz@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of ThornburgTommi Jo Thornburg, Tommi Jo - Second Grade Teacher

tthornburg@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of van KempenKatie van Kempen, Katie - Instructional Paraprofessional

kvankempen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of WehrmanJohn Wehrman, John - IT Coordinator

jwehrman@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Image of WilsonPam Wilson, Pam - Custodian

pwilson@cayuse.k12.mt.us