School Staff & Contact List

Main Phone: 406-756-4560 - Fax: 406-756-4570
Superintendent / Principal: Amy Piazzola (extension 10)
Main Office: Linda Benson (extension 10)
District Clerk: Heather Mumby (extension 11)


Staff Directory


Ahles, Becky - Lil' Mustangs Teacher

Bahles@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Ahles, Joel - Health Enhancement

jahles@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Baker, Chuck - Paraprofessional

cbaker@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Bauer, Catherine - Teacher & Assistant Principal

cbauer@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Benson, Linda - Office Manager

lindab5@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Butts, Sierra - Kindergarten Teacher

sierrab@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Byrne, Susi - Fifth Grade Teacher

sbyrne@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Cronk, Michelle - Paraprofessional

mcronk@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Cumbane, Jennie - Eighth Grade Teacher

jcumbane@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Dull, Krisha - Paraprofessional

kdull@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Dupea, Bethany - bdupea@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Paraprofessional

Fox, Dana - Paraprofessional

dfox@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Gibson, Betsy - Librarian

bgibson@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Harp, Jody - Administrative Assistant

jharp@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Hill, Calvin - IT & Technical Support



Huffield, Shelly -



Kauffman, Debbie - Paraprofessional

dkauffman@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Keller, Debbie - Paraprofessional

dkeller@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Larsen, Camille - Sixth Grade Teacher

clarsen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Limberis, Shannon - Third Grade Teacher

slimberis@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Lutgen, Laurie - Special Ed Teacher

llutgen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Morris, Jeph - Music/GT/Distance Learning Director

jmorris@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Mumby, Heather - Business Manager/District Clerk

heatherm@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Parks, Molly - 3rd Grade Teacher

mparks@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Pedersen, Annelies - Counselor

atpedersen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Pedersen, Michael - 7th Grade Teacher

mpedersen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Pettee, Joan - Paraprofessional

jpettee@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Piazzola, Amy - Superintendent/Principal

apiazzola@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Pooton, Julie - Paraprofessional

jpooton@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Rasmussen, Amanda - Kindergarten Teacher

arasmussen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Reed, Abby - Special Education Teacher

areed@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Robin, Lori - First Grade Teacher

lrobin@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Skees, Kristen - Food Service Director

kskees@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Stultz, Lee - Fourth Grade Teacher

lstultz@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Thornburg, Tommi Jo - Second Grade Teacher

tthornburg@cayuse.k12.mt.us

van Kempen, Katie - Instructional Paraprofessional

kvankempen@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Wehrman, John - IT Coordinator

jwehrman@cayuse.k12.mt.us

Wilson, Pam -

pwilson@cayuse.k12.mt.us